Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Prof. Andrew Doward, SOAS, University of London: email; Andrew.dorward@soas.ac.uk

Prof.Samwel Wangwe, Policy Research for Development (REPOA), Tanzania

Prof. Nicholas Odhiambo Mbaya, University of South Africa; email: odhianm@unisa.ac.za

Prof.Stephen Kapunda, University of Botswana; email:kapunda@mopipi.ub.bw

Prof.Sarbajit Chaudhuri, University of Calcutta, India, email: sarbajitch@yahoo.com

Prof. Yuichiro Uchida, Kobe University, Japan; email: yuichiro.uchida@port.kobe-u.ac.jp

Dr.David Potts, University of Bradford, UK; email: d.j.potts@bradford.ac.uk

Dr. John Mduma, University of Dar es Salaam; emal:nashmduma@yahoo.com

Dr. Godius Kahyarara, University of Dar es Salaam; email: gkahyarara@yahoo.co.uk

Dr.Razack Lokina, University of Dar es salaam; email: razack_lokina@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Deus Ngaruko, The Open University of Tanzania; email: dues.ngaruko@out.ac.tz

Dr. John Ruzibuka, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK; email:shofeljr@yahoo.com

Dr. Christian Kingombe, African Development Bank, Tunis; email: christiankingombe@yahoo.com

Dr. Loretta Baryeh, Associate Professor at Coppin State University in Maryland USA, email: lbaryeh@coppin.edu

Prof. Michael O. A. Ndanshau, Department of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. Email: ndanshau@udsm.ac.tz  

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2453-5966
print ISSN: 1821-8148