Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Khatibu Kazungu

Department of Economics and Community Economic Development,

The Open University of Tanzania, Email: Kazungukmn@yahoo.com

Editors

Prof. Michael O. A. Ndanshau, Department of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. Email: michaelndanshau@gmail.com

Prof. Epaphra Manamba, Department of Economics, Institute of Accountancy Arusha, Tanzania, Email: emalugu_007@yahoo.com

Prof. Benedicto Kazuzuru, Department of Mathematics, Informatics and Computational Sciences, Sokoine University of Agriculture, Morogoro, Tanzania, Email: kazuzurub@gmail.com; kazuzuru@sua.ac.tz

Dr. Mwoya Byaro, Department of Economics, Institute of Rural Development Planning, Tanzania, Email: mwoyabyaro2018@gmail.com

Dr.Eliaza J. Mkuna, Department of Economics, Mzumbe University, Tanzania, email: eliaza.mkuna@mu.ac.tz

Editorial Board

Prof. Nicholas M. Odhiambo, University of South Africa; email: odhianm@unisa.ac.za

Prof. Brian W. Sloboda, University of Maryland Global Campus; USA, email: brian.sloboda@faculty.umgc.edu

Prof. Yaya Sissoko, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA, email: ysissoko@iup.edu 

Prof. Argiro Κ. Moudatsou, Hellenic Mediterranean University, Heraklion -Crete-Greece, e-mail: moudatsou@hmu.gr

Prof. Loretta Baryeh, Coppin State University in Maryland USA, email: lbaryeh@coppin.edu

Prof.Samuel Wangwe, Economic and Social Research Foundation (ESRF), Tanzania; email: swangwe@gmail.com

Prof. Khadija Shams, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Peshawar, Pakistan, email: kshams@sbbwu.edu.pk

Prof.Razack Lokina, University of Dodoma, Tanzania; email: razack_lokina@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Deus Ngaruko, The Open University of Tanzania; email: deus.ngaruko@out.ac.tz

Prof. Tom M. Amonde, Department of Economics, College of Business & Management, Northern Caribbean University, Jamaica, Email: tmamonde@yahoo.com

Dr. John Mduma, University of Dar es Salaam; emal:nashmduma@yahoo.com

Dr.John Ruzibuka, Leeds Beckett University, UK; Email: J.S.Ruzibuka@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Prof. Ankur Bhatnagar, Department of Economics, Satyawati College, University of Delhi, India, Email: ankurbhatnagar@satyawati.du.ac.in
     View our Diamond Open Access Survey (closes on February 29, 2024)


Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2453-5966
print ISSN: 1821-8148