Editorial Team

Editorial Staff

Names

Affiliations

Contact Email Addresses

Prof. J. Ghartey-Ampiah

University of Cape Coast, Cape Coast, Ghana

jgampiah@gmail.com

Prof.  Stella Erinosho

Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State, Nigeria

serinosho@uew.edu.gh

Prof. M. F. Alonge

University of Ado-Ekiti, Ado-Ekiti, Nigeria

mfalonge@gmail.com

Prof. Kolawole Raheem

Centre for School and Community, Science and Technology Studies (SACOST), University of Education, Winneba, Ghana

kol12ra@yahoo.com

Prof. A Asabere-Ameyaw

Faculty of Science Education, University of Education, Winneba, Ghana

asabereameyaw@yahoo.com

Prof. Damian Kofi Mereku

Department of Mathematics Education, University of Education, Winneba, Ghana

dkmereku@uew.edu.gh

Professor Jonathan Arko Fletcher

School of Education and Leadership, University of Ghana, Legon

dcjonfletcher@aol.com

Prof. S. Asiedu-Addo

Faculty of Science Education, University of Education, Winneba, Ghana

skaaddo@uew.edu.gh

Prof. Ernest Kofi Davis

College of Educational Studies, University of Cape Coast, Ghana

davebiex@yahoo.com

Prof. Christopher A. Okpoti

Department of Mathematics Education, University of Education, Winneba, Ghana

caokpoti@uew.edu.gh

Prof. Eric M. Wilmot

College of Educational Studies, University of Cape Coast, Ghana

ewilmot@ucc.edu.gh

Prof. Douglas D. Agyei

Department of Mathematics and ICT Education, University of Cape Coast, Ghana

ddagyei@ucc.edu.gh

Journal Identifiers


eISSN:
print ISSN: 2508-1128