Editorial Team

Editors and Consulting Editors

Prof. S. K. Asiedu-Addo

skaaddo@uew.edu.gh

Prof. A Asabere-Ameyaw

asabereameyaw@yahoo.com

Prof. Kolawole Raheem

kol12ra@yahoo.com

Prof. M. F. Alonge

mfalonge@gmail.com

Prof. Damian K. Mereku

dkmereku@uew.edu.gh

Prof. S. Erinosho

serinosho@uew.edu.gh

Prof. C. A. Okpoti

caokpoti@uew.edu.gh

Prof. J. Ghartey-Ampiah

jgampiah@gmail.com

Prof. Jonathan A. Fletcher

dcjonfletcher@aol.com;

Prof. Anthony Krueger

kruegertony@yahoo.com;

Prof. Theophilus. Ossei-Anto

osseianto@yahoo.com;

Prof. Mawudem Koku Amedeker

mawuden@yahoo.com;

Prof. Douglas D. Agyei

ddagyei@ucc.edu.gh

Prof. E. M. Wilmot

ewilmot@ucc.edu.gh

Prof. Ernest Kofi Davis

ekdavis@ucc.edu.gh

Prof. Cosmas W. K. Mereku

cmereku@gmail.com,

Prof. George Kankam

gkankam@hotmail.com,

Prof. Sally Essuman

sessuman@uew.edu.gh,

Prof. Yidana Issifu

yyidana@yahoo.com

   

 

Journal Identifiers


eISSN:
print ISSN: 2508-1128