Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Dr Gidraph Wairire

Department of Sociology and Social Work, University of Nairobi; Kenya. President Association of Schools of Social Work in Africa (ASSWA).

Dr Edmos Mtetwa

Department of Social Work, University of Zimbabwe.

Associate Editor

Jacob Mugumbate

Department of Social Work, Bindura University, Zimbabwe

International Advisory Board 

Professor Pius T. Tangwe (University of Fort Hare, South Africa). Email: ptangwe@ufh.ac.za

Professor Rodreck Mupedziswa (University of Botswana). Email: mupedziswa@mopipi.ub.bw

Mr. Nigel Hall (former Editor) (Kingston University, United Kingdom). Email: n.hall@sgul.kingston.ac.uk

Mr. Jotham Dhemba (University of Swaziland). Email: jdhemba@uniswa.sz

Dr. Chamunogwa Nyoni (Bindura University of Science Education, Zimbabwe). Email: nyonic2008@gmail.com

Dr. Moffat C. Tarusikirwa (Zimbabwe Open University). Email: mctarusikirwa@gmail.com

Dr. Leonorah T. Nyaruwata (Zimbabwe Open University). Email: lnyaruwata4@gmail.com

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 2409-5605
print ISSN: 1563-3934