Sponsoring Organizations

The official journal of Pan African Urological
Surgeons‘Association (PAUSA)

Publication Scheduling

The African Journal of Urology is published four times a year appearing in February, May, August and November.


PAUSA Committee

President : Professor S.M. Gueye, Senegal

Past Presidents : Professor C.F. Heyns, South Africa
Professor A. Segone, South Africa
Professor I. Khalaf, Egypt
Professor B.A. Diagne, Sénégal
Professor D. Du Plessis, South Africa
Mr. A. Danso, Zimbabwe

President Elect : Professor M. Eissa, Egypt

Secretary General : Professor E.O. Olapade-Olaopa, Nigeria

Regional Delegates : Dr. M. Kampanga, Congo, Central Africa
S. Watya, Uganda, East Africa
I. Vaz, Mozambique, Southern Africa
M.B. Diallo, Guinée, West Africa
K. Dabees, Egypt, Northeast Africa
A. Mosbah, Tunisia, Northwest Africa

Treasurer : Dr. K. Nyarko, South Africa

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 1110-5704