Editor in Chief:
Prof. Franklin Ani, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Babcock University, Nigeria

Dr Olumide Abiodun (Managing Editor), Department of Community Medicine, Babcock University, Nigeria
Prof. John Sotunsa, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Babcock University, Nigeria

Dr Abolanle Kayode, Department of Biochemistry, Babcock University, Nigeria

Editorial Board:
Prof. Iheanyichukwu Okoro, Department of Surgery, Babcock University, Nigeria
Prof. Barnabas Mandong, Department of Pathology, Babcock University, Nigeria
Prof. Olugbenga Adebawo, Department of Biochemistry, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Nigeria
Prof. James Renner, Department of Pediatrics and Child Health, Babcock University, Nigeria
Prof. Oladapo Walker, Department of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Babcock University, Nigeria
Prof. Olusoji Daniel, Department of Community Medicine and Primary Care, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Nigeria
Prof. Tinuade Ogunlesi, Department of Pediatrics and Child Health, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Nigeria
Dr Olufemi Oladapo, Department of Reproductive Health and Research, World Health Organization, Switzerland
Dr Mojisola Ariyo, Department of Medicine, Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta GA, USA

Dr Isaac Henneh, Department of Pharmacotherapeutics and Pharmacy Practice, University of Cape Coast, Ghana.

Editorial Assistant:
Mrs. Moyoloye Ajayeoba
Mr Daniel Chijioke

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 2756-4657
print ISSN: 2465-6666