Editorial Team

Editorial board

1. Fred Were, University of Nairobi, Kenya frednwere@gmail.com
2. Andrew Kitua, USAID, Uganda kitua4ando@gmail.com
3. John Bartlett, Duke University, USA john.bartlett@duke.edu
4. Leodegal Bazira, University of Burundi, leodegal.bazira@gmail.com
5. Agnes Binagwaho, University of Global Health Equity, Rwanda abinagwaho@gmail.com
6. Paul Kazyoba, National Institute for Medical Research, Tanzania paul.erasto@gmail.com
7. Patrick Kyamanywa, Kampala International University, Uganda pkyamanywa0@kiu.ac.ug
8. Evans Amukoye, Research Institute, Kenya amukoye@gmail.com
9. Joseph Nyandwi, National Institute of Public Health, Burundi nyandwijo@yahoo.fr
10. Jean Baptiste Mazarati, Rwanda Biomedical Centre, Rwanda jmazarati@yahoo.com
11. Prince Ngongo Bahati, Gates Foundation, USA Bahati.Ngongo@gatesfoundation.org
12. Gabriel Upunda, Tanzania Medical Council, Tanzania, glupunda@gmail.com
13. Jean De Dieu Ngirabega, Ruli Higher Institute of Health, Rwanda moonhuro@gmail.com
14. Yunus D. Mgaya, National Institute for Medical Research, Tanzania yunusmgaya@gmail.com
15. Wilber Sabiiti, University of St Andrews, UK ws31@st-andrews.ac.uk
16. Patricia Munseri, Muhimbili University of Health & Allied Sciences, Tanzania,
patricia.munseri@gmail.com
17. Kihumbu Thairu, University of Nairobi, Kenya, profthairu@yahoo.co.uk
18. Stella Mpagama, Kibong’oto National Infectious Disease, Tanzania sempagama@yahoo.com
19. Alimuddun Zumla, University College London, United Kingdom, a.i.zumla@gmail.com
20. Edda Tandi Lwoga, College of Business Education, Tanzania t.lwoga@cbe.ac.tz
21. Gibson Kibiki, MD, Kilimanjaro Clinical Research Institute, Tanzania gkibiki@gmail.com
22. Jenny Renju, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, UK jenny.renju@lshtm.ac.uk

Associate Editors
1. Judy Mwai, Kenya Medical Research Institute, Kenya judymwai15@gmail.com
2. Benon Asiimwe, Makerere University, Uganda benon.asiimwe@gmail.com
3. Tolbert Sonda, Kilimanjaro Clinical Research Institute, Tanzania t.sonda@kcri.ac.tz
4. Vincent Mutabazi, Rwanda Biomedical Centre, Rwanda mutabazivincent@gmail.com
5. Sandra Nkurunziza, University of Burundi, Burundi nkurunzizasandra@gmail.com
6. Ndekya Oriyo, National Institute of Medical Research, Tanzania ndekya@yahoo.com

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2520-5285
print ISSN: 2520-5277