Editorial Team

1. Prof Ruth Zadoks, Glasgow University, Scotland. Ruth.Zadoks@glasgow.ac.uk
2. Dr Wilber Sabiiti, University of St Andrews, Scotland. ws31@st-andrews.ac.uk
3. Dr Quirijn De Mast, Radboud University Medical Centre, The Netherlands, Quirijn.demast@radboudumc.nl
4. Prof Stephen Gillespie, University of St Andrews, UK, shg3@st-andrews.ac.uk
5. Prof Ben Hamel, Radboud University Medical Centre, The Netherlands. b.hamel1503@gmail.com
6. Prof Eric Houpt, University of Virginia, USA, ERH6K@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu,
7. Prof Benon Asiimwe, Makerere University, Uganda, benon.asiimwe@gmail.com
8. Dr Alphaxard Manjurano, National Institute for Medical Research, Tanzania, amanjurano@gmail.com
9. Prof Ole Lund, Technical University, Denmark, olund@food.dtu.dk
10. Prof Joseph Nyandwi, University of Burundi, Burundi, nyandwijo@yahoo.fr
11. Prof Eligius Lyamuya, Muhimbili University of Health & Allied Sciences, Tanzania, eligius.lyamuya@gmail.com
12. Prof Scott Heysell, University of Virginia, USA, skh8r@virginia.edu
13. Dr Stella Mpagama, Kibong’oto Infectious Diseases Hospital, Tanzania, smpagama@yahoo.com
14. Dr Jean De Dieu Ngirabega, Ruli Higher Institute of Health, Rwanda, moonhuro@gmail.com
15. Prof Thor Theander, University of Copenhagen, Denmark, thor@sund.ku.dk; theander@cmp.dk
16. Dr John Kiiru, Kenya Medical Research Institute, Kenya, kyirow@gmail.com
17. Prof Mirjam Van Reisen, Leiden University, The Netherlands, mirjamvanreisen@gmail.com
18. Prof Andre Van Der Ven, Radboud University Medical Centre, The Netherlands, Andre.vanderVen@radboudumc.nl
19. Prof Sam Kariuki, Kenya Medical Research Institute, Kenya, samkariuki2@gmail.com
20. Prof Alimuddun Zumla, University College London, UK, a.i.zumla@gmail.com
21. Prof Leon Mutesa, University of Rwanda, Rwanda, lmutesa@gmail.com
22. Prof David P Towers, University of Warwick, UK. D.Towers@warwick.ac.uk
23. Dr Stephen Magesa, President’s Malaria Initiatives, Tanzania. smagesa@hotmail.com
24. Prof Stephen Rulisa, University of Rwanda, Rwanda, s.rulisa@gmail.com
25. Dr Jenny Renju, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, UK, jenny.renju@lshtm.ac.uk

Associate Editors
1. Sandra Nkurunziza, University of Burundi, Burundi: nkurunzizasandra@gmail.com
2. Ramadhani Nyandwi, University of Burundi, Burundi: Ramadhannyandwi@yahoo.com
3. Violet Asiko Ongaya, Kenya Medical Research Institute, Kenya: asikoongaya@gmail.com
4. Geoffrey Mutisya Maitha, AIDS Healthcare Foundation, Kenya: geffmaitha@yahoo.com
5. Ella Larrissa Ndoricyimpaye, University of Rwanda, Rwanda: ellalarissan@gmail.com
6. Naasson Tuyiringire, Rwanda Biomedical Centre, Rwanda: ttijonason@gmail.com
7. Aber Jacqueline, Mbarara University, Uganda jackieaber2@gmail.com
8. Happiness H. Kumburu, Kilimanjaro Clinical Research Institute, Tanzania: h.kumburu@kcri.ac.tz
9. Irene Mremi, National Institute for Medical Research, Tanzania: mremirene@gmail.com
10. Lina Sara Mathew, Baharel Ghazal University, South Sudan: lmathew@std.must.ac.ug

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2664-1003
print ISSN: 2664-0996