Editorial Team

Editorial Board

1. Zerayehu Sime (PhD), Editor-in-Chief, Addis Ababa University, zerayehu2005@gmail.com

2. Salehu Anteneh (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University, salehu_anteneh@yahoo.com

3. Workneh Kassa (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University, worknehtessema@gmail.com 

4. Laxmikantham Padakant (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University, plkaddis@gmail.com

5. Jemal Abagissa (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University, bushanqose@yahoo.com

6. Temesgen Belayneh (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University,  temesgenbz@gmail.com

7. Dakito Alemu (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University, dalemu22@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Prof. Martin Klein Economics martin.klein@wiwi.uni-halle.de

Dr. Anteneh Wondimu Management aanteneh@gmail.com

Prof.. Asmelash Beyene Public Administration ashbeyene@yahoo.com

Prof. Berhanu Mengistu Public Management and Policy bmengist@odu.edu

Prof. Assrat Tessema Accounting atessema@emich.edu

Prof. Mammo Muchie Economics muchiem@tut.ac.za

Prof. Sisay Aseffa Economics SISAY.ASEFA@WMICH.EDU, Sisay.asefa@gmail.com

Prof. Lemma Woldesenbet Economics lsenbet@rhsmith.umd.edu, Executive.Director@aercafrica.org

Dr. Alemayehu Molla Business Information Technology alemayehu.molla@rmit.edu.au

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2410-2393
print ISSN: 2311-9772