Editorial Team

Editorial Board

1. Wassie Berhanu (PhD), Editor-in-Chief, Addis Ababa University, wbpresearch@yahoo.co.uk

2. Wollela Abehodie (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University, wollela@yahoo.com

3. Yitbarek Takele (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University, yitbarekt87@gmail.com

4. Getie Andualem (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University, get_aiwo@yahoo.com

5. Mulugeta Abebe (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University, mulugirumw@yahoo.com

6.  Alemu Mekonnen (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University,  alemu_m2004@yahoo.com

7. Matiwos Ensermu (PhD), Associate Editor, Addis Ababa University, ensermujalata@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Prof. Martin Klein Economics martin.klein@wiwi.uni-halle.de

Dr. Anteneh Wondimu Management aanteneh@gmail.com

Prof.. Asmelash Beyene Public Administration ashbeyene@yahoo.com

Prof. Berhanu Mengistu Public Management and Policy bmengist@odu.edu

Prof. Assrat Tessema Accounting atessema@emich.edu

Prof. Mammo Muchie Economics muchiem@tut.ac.za

Prof. Sisay Aseffa Economics SISAY.ASEFA@WMICH.EDU, Sisay.asefa@gmail.com

Prof. Lemma Woldesenbet Economics lsenbet@rhsmith.umd.edu, Executive.Director@aercafrica.org

Dr. Alemayehu Molla Business Information Technology alemayehu.molla@rmit.edu.au

Prof. Sisay Aseffa Economics SISAY.ASEFA@WMICH.EDU, Sisay.asefa@gmail.com

Prof. Lemma Woldesenbet Economics lsenbet@rhsmith.umd.edu, Executive.Director@aercafrica.org

Dr. Alemayehu Molla Business Information Technology alemayehu.molla@rmit.edu.au

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2410-2393
print ISSN: 2311-9772