Editorial Advisory Board
  • Andy Catley, Tufts University, E-mail: Andrew.Catley@tufts.edu
  • Berhanu Admassu, Tufts University, E-mail: berhanu.admassu@tufts.edu
  • Getachew Abebe, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, E-mail: Getachew.Abebe@fao.org
  • Gijs van’t Klooster, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, E-mail: Gijs.Vantklooster@fao.org
  • J. B. Malone, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
  • Kurt Peters, Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany
  • Markos Tibbo, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, Cairo, Egypt, E-mail: markos.tibbo@fao.org
  • Million Mulugeta, CURE/UCLA School of Medicine, Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Moges Woldemeskel, University of Tennessee, 2407, River Drive, Knoxville, Tennessee 37919, USA
  • P. Dorchies, Ecole Nationale Veterinaire de Toulouse, Toulouse, France
  • Solomon Hailemariam, African Union, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
  • Takele Argaw, FDA, Washington D.C., USA
  • Teshome Mebatsion Merial & Sanofi Inc. teshome.mebatsion@merial.com
  • Teshome Yehualashet, Tuskegee University, Alabama, USA
  • Yilma Jobre, Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations, Cairo,Egypt, E-mail:yilma.jobre@fao.org

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2221-5034
print ISSN: 1683-6324