## Reviewers for 2015

The Ghana Medical Journal continues to be grateful for the contribution of individuals who support its peerreview mechanism. Reviewers of manuscripts for journals work quietly but effectively to maintain the standards and the quality of the manuscripts that finally get published. Their contribution requires recognition. The professional regulatory body for medicine and dentistry practice in Ghana recognizes peer-review for as a continuing professional activity for the award of credits towards re-certification. Many of the reviewers who fell in the 2015 time period were recommended to the regulatory body for the award of CME credits. We will pursue this arrangement and look for other ways of rewarding all of our reviewers. The Ghana Medical Journal is grateful for the voluntary service provided by the following reviewers for the year 2015.

Reviewer Abdulai, Alhassan Ackuaku-Dogbe, Edith Adanu, Richard Adei. Eunice Adevemi, Adewale Adjei, George Adu, Dwomoa Adusi-Poku, Yaw Ajayi, Isaac Akpalu, Josephine Anim, J Tei Aniteye, Ernest Ansong, Daniel Appiah-Opong, Regina Archampong, Timothy Asare, J. B Asuquo, Marcus Baddoo, Henry Baidoo, Kenneth Biritwum, Richard Boima, Vincent Braimah, Ramat Bruce, Ishmael Darko, Rudolph Dey, Ida Dodoo, Alexander Dodor, Emmanuel Doku, Victor Donkor, Peter Edwin, Frank Ekem, Ivy

Country Ghana Ghana Ghana Ghana Nigeria Ghana Ghana Ghana Nigeria Ghana Ghana Ghana Ghana Ghana Ghana Ghana Nigeria Ghana Ghana Ghana Ghana Nigeria Canada Ghana Ghana Ghana Ghana United Kingdom Ghana Ghana

Ghana

## Reviewer

Fasunla, Ayotunde Ganyaglo, Gabriel Issah, Kofi Johnson, Ofonime Kitcher, Emmanuel Kwamin, Francis Labi, Appiah-Korang Lartey, Margaret Malm, Keziah Mensah, Samuel Newman, Mercy Nkrumah, Francis Nnadi, Mathias Obiri-Yeboah. Solomon Oboirien, Muhammad Ocran, Joseph Odoi-Agyarko, Kwesi Ofori-Adjei, David Ofori-Adjei, Yaw Ofosu, Anthony Ohene-Yeboah, Michael Ohene, Sally-Ann Olatunji, Ayodeji Ologe, Foluwasayo Onotai, Lucky Opintan, Japheth Oreagba, Ibrahim Oreagba, Ibrahim Osafo, Yaw Owusu, Isaac Sabblah, George Sackey, Adziri Seffah, Joseph Shunmugavelu, Karthik Tachi, Kenneth Turkson, Paa Kobina Vanotoo, Linda Wilson, Michael Wiredu, Edwin Yawson, Alfred Yorke, Ernest Yunus, Md

Country

Nigeria

Ghana

Ghana

Nigeria

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Nigeria

Ghana

Nigeria

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Nigeria

Nigeria

Nigeria

Ghana

Nigeria

Nigeria

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

India

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

Ghana

India

## Change in page layout

The Editorial Committee has approved a change in the lay out of the pages of the journal. The changes include the use of full names of authors, format of the summary and the header and footer of each page.