Editorial Team

Editorial Consultants

Prof. E.H.K. Akaho, Department of Nuclear Engineering, UG, SNAS, Accra

Prof. K. Sraku-Lartey, Presbyterian University College, Abetifi

Prof. Aba Andam, Graduate School of Nuclear and Allied Sciences, UG, Atomic Campus, Accra

Prof. J.K.A. Amuzu, Department of Physics, University of Ghana, Legon, Accra

Prof. K. Yankson, Department of Zoology, UCC, Cape Coast

Dr. G. Essegbey, Director, CSIR-STEPRI, Accra

Mr. C. Entsua Mensah, Head, University Libraries, UCC, Cape Coast

Prof. Nii Quaynor, CEO, Network Computer Systems, Accra

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 0855-2215