Editorial Team

S/N

NAMES

DESIGNATION

CONTACT

1

Prof. Uchenna A. Onyechi

Editor-in-chief

Department of Nutrition and Dietetics, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu State Nigeria.

 Email: uche.onyechi@gmail.com 

2

Prof. Vivienne N. Ibeanu

Assistant Editor-in-Chief

Department of Nutrition and Dietetics, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria

 Email: vivienneibeanu@yahoo.co.uk

3

Dr. Aloysius N. Maduforo PhD, RDN

Editorial Secretary/Journal Manager

Department of Nutrition and Dietetics, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria

Email: aloysius.maduforo@unn.edu.ng

4

Prof. Michael I. Uguru

Editorial Adviser

Department of Crop Science, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria.

 Email: michael.uguru@unn.edu.ng

5

Prof. Henrietta N. Ene-Obong

Editor

Human Nutrtion and Dietetics unit, Department of Biochemistry, University of Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria.

Email: nkeneobong@yahoo.com

6

Prof. Lilian I. Salami

Editor

Vice Chancellor University of Benin, Edo State Nigeria.

Email: liliansalami@yahoo.com

7

Prof. Chinagorom O. Asinobi

Editor

Department of Nutrition and Dietetics, Imo State University Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria

Email: coasinobi@yahoo.com  

8

Prof. J. C. Ani

Editor

Department of Food Science and Technology, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria

Email: jane.ani@unn.edu.ng

9

Prof. Gabriel. I. Okafor

Editor

Department of Food Science and Technology, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria

Email: gabriel.okafor@unn.edu.ng

10

Dr. Peter Akubor

Editor

Department of Food Science and Technology, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria

Email: peter.akubor@unn.edu.ng

11

Dr. Salisu Maiwada Abubakar, PhD.

Editor

Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, Bayero University Kano, Kano State, Nigeria.

Email: smabubakar.bch@buk.edu.ng

12

Professor Joy U. Nwamarah

Editor

Department of Nutrition and Dietetics, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu State Nigeria.

 Email: joy.nwamarah@unn.edu.ng

13

Dr Ogechi Chinyere

Editor

Department of Human Nutrition and Dietetics, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike, Umuahia Abia State, Nigeria

Email: ogechinzeagwu@gmail.com

14

Dr Matilda Asante

Foreign Editor

Department of Nutrition and Dietetics, University of Ghana Legon,

Email: masante@ug.edu.gh  or matildaasante@chs.edu.gh

15

Professor Alfredo Martinez

Foreign Editor

Department of Physiology and Nutrition, University of Navarra, Pamplona, Spain

Email: jalfmtz@unav.es

16

Dr Robin Dolman

 

Foreign Editor

Nutrition Department, School of health sciences, North West University, South Africa.

Email: Robin.Dolman@nwu.ac.za

17

DR. Charles Addoquaye Brown

Foreign Editor

Department of Medical Laboratory Science, University of Ghana Legon

Email: cabrown@chs.edu.gh;

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2635-3326
print ISSN: 2141-8209