Editorial Team

Editorial Team


Prof. Touhami Lanez, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, Algeria

Section Editor: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Khalil El-Hami, University of Hassan 1st, Polydisciplinary Faculty of Khouribga, Morocco

Section Editor: Matter Sciences

Prof. Touhami Lanez, University of El Oued, Faculty of Science and Technology, PO BOX 789 El Oued 39000, Algeria

Section Editor: Life Sciences

Dr. Mahdi Esmaeilzadeh, Scientific Research Publishing House (SRPH), Editorial department No.22, Adib St, Madar Sq, Mashhad, Khorasan, 5441494618, Iran, Islamic Republic of


Dr. Jose M Prieto,Centre for Pharmacognosy and Phytotherapy, department Biological & Pharmaceutical Chemistry. The School of Pharmacy. University College of London, United Kingdom

Prof. Giulia Guerriero, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Prof. Andre Darchen, Institut des sciences chimiques de Rennes, CS 50837 35708 Rennes Cedex 7, France

Prof. Sibel Aysil Ozkan, Ankara University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Analytical Chemistry, Turkey

Dr. Ahmed Chenna, 345 Oyster Point Blvd. South San Francisco, California 94080, United States

Prof. Asim K. Duttaroy, Faculty of Medicine University of Oslo POB 1046 Blindern N-0316 Oslo, Norway

Prof. El Habib Guedda, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, El Oued, Algeria

Prof. Kamel Belmokre, Faculty of sciences, University of Skikda, PO Box 26, 21000 Skikda, Algeria

Prof. Wanyang Dai, Department of Mathematics, Nanjing University Nanjing 210093, China

Prof. Zahera Mekkioui, University of Tlemcen, Faculty of Sciences, PO. Box 119, 13000 Tlemcen, Algeria

Dr. Debra Willison, Pure and applied chemistry 295 Cathedral street, Glasgow, UK G1 1XL, United Kingdom

Dr. Wesley Lyeverton Correia Ribeiro, Faculty of Veterinary, State University of Ceara, Fortaleza, Brazil

Dr. Mohd Fozi Ali, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Faculty of Civil Engineering, UiTM 40450 Shah Alam, Malaysia

Dr. Mojtaba Salouti, Faculty of Sciences, Zanjan Branch, Islamic Azad University, Moallem st., Etemadieh, Zanjan, Iran, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Dr. Marlon E. Cerf, South African Medical Research Council PO Box 19070, Tygerberg, 7505, Cape Town, South Africa

Dr. Brahim Attaf, CMS Ecotechnology, Composite Materials & Structures, 39 Boulevard Charles Moretti, A6, 13014 Marseille, France

Dr. Abd-El-Hamid Bensafi, Faculty of Sciences, University of Tlemcen, P.O. Box 119, Chetouane,13000 Tlemcen, Algeria

Dr. Konstantinos M. Kasiotis, Department of Pesticides Control and Phytopharmacy Kifissia, Athens, Greece

Dr. Hamid Hassanzadeh Afrouzi, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Babol University of Technology, Babol, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Dr. Ng Eng Poh, School of Chemical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 USM,Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

Dr. Visweswara Rao Pasupuleti, Human Genome Centre, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Kuban Kerian, Kelantan, Malaysia

Dr. D P S Rathore, Atomic Minerals Directorate for Exploration and Research, Department of Atomic Energy, Jaipur., India

Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, India

Dr. Mohammed KOUBITI, Laboratoire PIIM UMR 7345 Aix-Marseille Université/CNRS, France

Prof. Ahmed Rebai, Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Screening Processes, Centre of Biotechnology of Sfax, PoBox 1177, 3018 Sfax, Tunisia

Prof. Ferhat Rehouma, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, El Oued, Algeria

Dr. Leila Bendifallah, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, University of Boumerdes, Algeria

Dr. Darshan Raj C G, P A College of Engineering, India

Dr. Alireza Heidari, Faculty of Chemistry, California South University, 14731 Comet St. Irvine, CA 92604, United States

Dr. Zairi Ismael Rizman, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) (Terengganu), Malaysia

Prof. Mirza Barjees Baig, Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Society, College of Food and Agriculture Sciences King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Bhagwan Das, Department of Electronic Engineering, Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science, and Technology, Nawabshah, 67480, Sindh, Pakistan

Dr. Piotr Gas, Department of Electrical and Power Engineering, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Automatics, Computer Science and Biomedical Engineering, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland

Prof. Ayhan Esi, Department of Mathematics, Adiyaman University, Adiyaman, Turkey

Dr. Serdal Arslan, Harran Üniversitesi, Birecik MYO. Elektrik Ve Enerji Bölümü, Elektrik Program Başkani, Turkey

Prof. Özen Özer, Kırklareli Üniversity, Faculty of Science and Arts, 1.Center Classrooms 3. Floor, 315 Numbered office,  Kayalı Campus, 39100, Kayalı, Kırklareli, Turkey

Dr. Ahmed Namsi, Regional Research Center in Oasis Agriculture, PO. Box 62 Degache 2260, Tunisia

Prof. Kewen Zhao,  Institute of Applied Mathematics & Information Sciences, University of Qiongzhou, Sanya, P.R.China.

Prof. Naima Ghemmit, Chemistry Department, University of Boumerdes, 35000, Algeria


Dr. Elhafnaoui Lanez, Faculty of Sciences, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, El Oued, Algeria

Journal Identifiers

print ISSN: 1112-9867