Editorial Team

Editorial board
Prof. Kenneth K. Agwu (Chairman, editorial board) 
Evangel University Akaeze, Ebonyi State, Nigeria kenneth.agwu@unn.edu.ng

Prof. Nneoyi O. Egbe (Editor-in-Chief) University of Calabar, Cross-river state, Nigeria nneoyiegbe@unical.edu.ng

Dr. Onwuzu Sobechukwu W I (Managing editor) University of Nigeria sobechukwu.onwuzu@unn.edu.ng

Associate Editors
Prof. Christian C. Nzotta Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria nzottac@yahoo.com

Prof. Charles U. Eze University of Nigeria Ugwoke.eze@unn.edu.ng

Prof. Mark C. Okeji University of Nigeria Mark.okeji@unn.edu.ng

Prof. Felix O. Erondu Gregory University Uturu, Abia State, Nigeria okerons@yahoo.com

Ass. Prof. Christopher C. Ohagwu
Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria cc.ohagwu@unizik.edu.ng

Dr (Mrs) Felicitas U. Idigo
University of Nigeria felicitas.idigo@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Chibuzo L. Abonyi
University of Lagos, Nigeria labonyi@unilag.edu.ng

Dr. Chigozie I. Nwobi
University of Maiduguri, Borno State, Nigeria chigozienwobi@yahoo.com

Dr. Tom Adejoh
Gregory University Uturu, Abia State, Nigeria adtoms@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammed Sidi
Bayero University, Kano State, Nigeria msidi.radg@buk.edu.ng

Dr. Obinna Abonyi University of Nigeria obinna.abonyi@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Flavious Nkubli University of Maiduguri flaviousnkubli@unimaid.edu.ng

Editorial Consultants
Prof. A. Dare
University of Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigeria akintadedare1975@gmail.com

Prof. G. C Okoye
University of Nigeria chubaokoye@yahoo.com

Prof. I J. Okoye
University of Nigeria Ifeoma.okoye@unn.edu.ng

Prof. O. Onwujekwe
University of Nigeria obinna.onwujekwe@unn.edu.ng

Prof. T. C. Akpa
Nigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority. t.akpa@nnra.gov.ng

Editorial assistant
1. Mr Chukwuanugo Comrade – University of Nigeria – chukwuanugocomrade@gmail.com

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2736-1063
print ISSN: 2736-1071