Editorial Team

Editorial Team
Prof. Teboho Moja, Professor of Higher Education, New York University
Editorial Executive
Dr Thierry Luescher, A/Director for Institutional Research, University of the Free State (Journal Manager)
Dr Martin Mandew, Campus Principal, Durban University of Technology
Prof. Teboho Moja, Professor of Higher Education, New York University (Editor-in-Chief)
Dr Birgit Schreiber, Executive Director: Student Affairs, University of Stellenbosch (Book Review Editor)
Dr WP Wahl, A/Director: Residence Life, University of the Free State
Prof. Akilagpa Sawyerr, President: Ghana Academy of Arts and Sciences
International Editorial Advisory Board
Dr Lisa Bardill Moscaritolo, Dean for Students, Pace University
Prof. Cecil Bodibe, Director of Special Projects, Empowaworx
Dr John Butler-Adam, Editor-in-Chief:The South African Journal of Science
Prof. Ronelle Louise Carolissen, A/Professor, Educational Psychology, University of Stellenbosch
Prof. Jon Dalton, Professor Emeritus of Higher Education, Florida State University
Dr Tom Ellett, Senior Associate Vice President for Student Affairs, New York University
Prof. Magda Fourie-Malherbe, Professor of Higher Education Studies, Stellenbosch University
Assoc. Prof Ransford Edward Van Gyampo, Senior Lecturer: Political Science, University of Ghana
Dr Manja Klemenčič, Senior Lecturer: Sociology of Higher Education, Harvard University
Prof. Patrício Langa, A/Professor of Higher Education, University of the Western Cape and Universidade Eduardo Mondlane
Prof. Christina Lunceford, A/Professor of Higher Education and Student Affairs, Bowling Green State University
Dr Llewellyn MacMaster, Manager: Civil Society Relations, Stellenbosch University
Dr Ibrahim Ogachi Oanda, Programme Officer for Research (Higher Education), CODESRIA
Dr Adesoji Adeolu Oni, Senior Lecturer: Educational Foundations, University of Lagos
Prof. Dawn Person, Professor in Educational Leadership, California State University Fullerton
Distinguished Prof. John Schuh, Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, Iowa State University
Distinguished Prof. Vincent Tinto, Distinguished Professor in Higher Education, Syracuse University
Prof. Nan Yeld, formerly Dean of the Centre for Higher Education Development, University of Cape Town
Prof. Juma Shabani, University of Burundi; formerly UNESCO Senior Specialist for Higher Education in Africa  
Journal Website Technical Team
Mr Mark P Snyders, Repository and Digital Scholarship, University of the Western Cape
Mr Solomon Kapfunde, University Library ePublications, University of the Western Cape
Proofreading and Publishing
Ms Felicity Vanessa Gallagher, African Minds
Mr Francois van Schalkwyk, African Minds

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 2307-6267