Editorial Team

Prof. A. Abdulhamid Federal University of Kashere abdulhamidauwal@fukashere.edu.ng
Professor S. A. Rakum Federal University of Kashere salisu.ali@fukashere.edu.ng
Professor R. S. Jebson Federal University of Kashere sofeme.jebson@fukashere.edu.ng
Professor U. Shua’ibu Federal University of Kashere shuaibu.umar@fukashere.edu.ng
Professor W. O. Raji Federal University of Kashere dr.rajiolalerewaheed@yahoo.com
Dr. A. T. Shittu Federal University of Kashere t.shittu@fukashere.edu.ng
Dr. I. Y. Wunti Federal University of Kashere yakubuibrahimwunti@fukashere.edu.ng
Dr. C. Igbaji Federal University of Kashere clementigbaji@fukashere.edu.ng

CONSULTING EDITORS
Professor I. M. Danjuma Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Bauchi imdanjuma@atbu.edu.ng
Professor S. E. Oladipo Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu-Ode oladipose@tasu.ng +2348023467379 +2348053480182
Professor I. C. S. Ifelunni University of Nigeria Nsukka ike.ifelunni@unn.edu.ng 08063775616
Professor B. M. Ndomi Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola bmndomi@mautech.edu.ng +2348053400941 +2348036449200
Professor H. A. Biu University of Maiduguri habiu@unimaid.edu.ng
Professor A. A. Udoh Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria aaudoh@abu.edu.ng
Professor A. T. Abdullahi Bayero University Kano abdullahiat@buk.edu.ng
Professor M. O. Yusuf University of Ilorin olereyusuf@gmail.com
Professor S. A. Babarinde University of Ibadan sa.babarinde@ui.edu.ng +2348033223932
Professor F. O. Agbo University of Jos agboolaaa@yahoo.com
Professor A. O. Ekong University of Uyo antiabongekong@uniuyo.edu.ng 08035843491
Professor I. A. Gambari Federal University of Technology, Minna gambari@futminna.edu.ng +2348036897955
Assoc. Prof. A. T. Badariah International Islamic University, Malaysia tbadariah@iium.edu.my

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2756-6013
print ISSN: 2756-6021