Editorial Board
Editor-In-Chief: Prof. (Mrs.) O. Omueti, Institute of Agricultural Research and Training, (I.A.R. & T.) Obafemi Awolowo University, P.M.B. 5029, Moor Plantation, Ibadan Editor: Dr. G.A. Oluwatosin, I.A.R. & T., Ibadan Associate Editors: Dr. L.B. Taiwo and Dr. (Mrs.) B.O. Lawal, I.A.R & T., Ibadan Business Manager: Dr. S. Olakojo, I.A.R. & T., Ibadan Editorial Advisers: Dr. (Mrs.) C.A. Afolami, Univ. of Agric. Abeokuta Prof. (Mrs.) J. Olawoye, U.I., Ibadan Dr. C. O. Alofe, O.A.U. Ile-Ife Dr. S. O. Ajala, I.I.T.A., Ibadan, Nigeria Prof. O. A. Ogunkunle, U.I., Ibadan Dr. T. A. Bamiduro, U.I. Ibadan Prof. T. A. Akinlosotu, I.A.R & T., Ibadan

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 1595-4153