Editorial Team

Editorial Committee

1. Cosmo Ngongondo (Chief Editor)
Email: cngongondo@cc.ac.mw
University of Malawi, Chancellor College,
P.O. Box 280, Zomba, Malawi

2. Estone Sambo (Deputy Chief Editor)
Email: esambo@cc.ac.mw

3. Marlene Chikuni (Editor)
Email: mchikuni@cc.ac.mw

4. Timothy Biswick (Editor)
Email: tbiswick@cc.ac.mw

5. Kondwani Munthali (Editor)
Email: kmunthali@cc.ac.mw

6. Chomora Mikeka (Editor)
Email: cmikeka@cc.ac.mw

7. Patrick Ali (Editor)
Email: pali@cc.ac.mw

8. Levis Eneya (Editor)
Email: leneya@cc.ac.mw

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 1019-7079