Editorial Board

Cardiology
Dr. Adeola Orogade FWACP (Paed),
Dept of Paediatrics
Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital
Zaria Nigeria
orogade@yahoo.com
orogade@abu.edu.ng
+2348028404204

Dr. Mustafa Asani
Associate Professor of Paediatrics
Dept of Paediatrics
Aminu Kano Teaching Hospital/Bayero University
Kano Nigeria
ohikhenaasani@yahoo.co.uk

Community/Social Paediatrics
Dr. Alice Nte FWACP (Paed)
Professor of Paediatrics
Dept of Paediatrics
University of Port Harcourt Teaching Hospital
Port Harcourt Nigeria
alice.nte@uniport.edu.ng, alicernte@yahoo.com
+2348033410046

Endocrinology
Dr. Abiola Oduwole
Dept of Paediatrics
Lagos University Teaching Hospital
Lagos Nigeria
abiolaoduwole@gmail.com, aoduwole@unilag.edu.ng
+2348033120776

Dr. Jerome Elusiyan FWACP (Paed)
Dept of Paediatrics
Obafemi University Teaching Hospital
Ile-Ife Nigeria
jbelusiyan@oauife.edu.ng, jelusiyan@yahoo.co.uk
+2348033861424

Gastroenterology
Dr. Felix Akinbami
Professor Of Paediatrics & Gastroenterology
Dept of Paediatrics
Niger Delta University Teaching Hospital
Okolobiri-Yenagoa Bayelsa State Nigeria
akinbamikayode@gmail.com
kaytoks@yahoo.com
+2348023423098, +2348059144420

Haematology/Oncology
Dr. Femi Ogunrinde
Professor Of Paediatrics & Haematology
Dept of Paediatrics
Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital
Shika-Zaria Nigeria
googunrinde@abu.edu.ng
femiogunrinde@hotmail.com
+2348033342627

Infectious Diseases
Dr. Austine I Omoigberale FWACP (Paed)
Professor of Paediatrics, Neonatology & Infectious diseases
Dept of Child Health
University of Benin Teaching Hospital
Benin City Nigeria
isigboge@gmail.com
+2348030750641

Dr. Nma JIya FWACP (Paed),
Professor of Paediatrics
Dept of Paediatrics & Infectious diseases
Usman Danfodio University Teaching Hospital
Sokoto Nigeria
nmajiya2000@yahoo.com
+2348036056405

Neonatology
Dr. Fidelis Njokanma FWACP (Paed), FMCPaed
Professor of Paediatrics & Neonatology
Dept of Paediatrics
Lagos State University Teaching Hospital
Ikeja-Lagos Nigeria
fidelis.njokanma@lasu.edu.ng
faconj@yahoo.com
+2348060051717

Dr. Tinuade Ogunlesi FWACP (Paed), FRCPCH
Dept of Paediatrics
Onabisi Onabanjo University Teaching Hospital
Sagamu Nigeria
tinuade_ogunlesi@yahoo.co.uk
tinuade.ogunlesi@oouagoiwoye.edu.ng
+2348066704407

Nephrology
Dr. Olanrewaju T Adedoyin FWACP (Paed),
Professor of Paediatrics/Nephrology
Dept of Paediatrics
University of Ilorin Teaching Hospital
Ilorin, Kwara State Nigeria
ooadedoyin@yahoo.com
+2348035491520

Dr. Henrietta U OKafor FMCPaed
Professor of Paediatrics/Nephrology
Dept. of Paediatrics
University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital
Enugu ,Enugu State, Nigeria
huche57@yahoo.com
+2348033218687

Neurology
Dr. Gabriel Ofovwe FWACP (Paed),
Professor of Child Health/Child Neurology
Dept of Child Health
University of Benin Teaching Hospital
Benin City
ofovwegabriel@yahoo.com
+2348034034482

Dr. Wammanda D. Robinson
Professor of Paediatrics
Department of Paediatrics,
Ahmadu Bello University/Ahmadu Bello University Teaching Hospital,
Zaria
Kaduna State,
Nigeria.
wammanda@yahoo.com
+234 803 7037938, +234 807 3237028

Vaccination/Child Health
Dr. Beckie Tagbo MBBS, FCAI, FWACP (Paed), PhD
Chief Consultant (Paediatrics & Child Health)
Institute of Child Health
University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital
Enugu Nigeria
tagbobeckie@gmail.com
+2348033096473

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 0302-4660