Editorial Team

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Engr. Prof. Emeka S. Obe, FAvH, FMIF, MNSE, MIEEE

nijo.tech@unn.edu.ng; +234  - 812 – 323 – 1094

Faculty of Engineering, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State, NIGERIA

 

EDITOR and JOURNAL MANAGER

Engr. Dr. Samson N. Ugwu, MNSE

editor.nijotech@unn.edu.ng, +234 – 703 – 949 – 0818

Dept. of Agricultural & Bioresources Engineering, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State, NIGERIA

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

SECTION A: Building, Civil & Geotechnical Engineering

Dr. Jibril M. Kaura, Department of Civil Engineering, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Kaduna State, NIGERIA; jmkaura@abu.edu.ng   

Dr. G. Agyei, Department of Mining Engineering, University of Mines & Technology, P.O. Box 237, Tarkwa, GHANA; gagyei@umat.edu.gh

Prof Fidelis O. Okafor, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State. NIGERIA; fidelis.okafor@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Abdulfatai A. Murana, Department of Civil Engineering, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Kaduna State, NIGERIA; aamurana@abu.edu.ng

Dr. O. A. Ubachukwu, Department of Civil Engineering, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Abia State, NIGERIA; obiubachukwu@yahoo.com  

Dr. Uchechukwu C. Anya, Department of Civil Engineering, Federal University of Technology, Owerri, Imo State, NIGERIA, collins.anya@futo.edu.ng  

SECTION B: Chemical, Industrial, Materials, Mechanical, Metallurgical, Petroleum & Production Engineering

Dr. Michael I. Ofem, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Cross River University of Technology, Calabar, Cross-River State, NIGERIA; michaeliofem@crutech.edu.ng

Dr. L. E. Dodd Smart, Materials & Surfaces Laboratory, Fac. of Eng. and Env., Northumbria University, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, UK; linzi.dodd@northumbria.ac.uk

Dr. S. A. Lawal, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Federal University of Technology, Minna, Niger State, NIGERIA; lawalsunday@futminna.edu.ng

Dr. Charles E. Alaneme, Pipelines Distribution & Terminals Division, Facilities Planning Department, Saudi Aramco, SAUDI ARABIA, alaneme@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. U. P. Onochie, Department of Mechatronic Engineering, Alex Ekwueme Federal University,Ndufu Alike, Ebonyi State,NIGERIA, uche.onochie@funai.edu.ng

SECTION C: Computer, Telecommunications, Software, Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Prof. Ogbonnaya I. Okoro, Dept. of Electrical & Electronic Eng, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, NIGERIA; okoro.ogbonnaya@mouau.edu.ng

Prof Arthur O. Ekwue, Institute of Power Systems, Brunel University, UNITED KINGDOM; arthur.ekwue@brunel.ac.uk

Dr. Donatus U. Onyishi, Federal University of Petroleum Resources  P.M.B. 1221, Effurun, Delta State, NIGERIA; onyishi.donatus@fupre.edu.ng

Dr. Ekene G. Okafor, Mechanical Engineering Department, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA; okafor@uark.edu

Prof Damian B. N. Nnadi, Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Enugu State. NIGERIA; damian.nnadi@unn.edu.ng

Section D: Agricultural, Bioresources, Biomedical, Food, Environmental & Water Engineering

Prof. J. O. Ehiorobo, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Benin, Benin-City, Edo State, NIGERIA; jacehi@uniben.edu

Dr. E Atikpo, Department of Civil Engineering, Delta State University, Oleh Campus, PMB 1, Abraka, Delta State, NIGERIA. eatikpo@delsu.edu.ng

Dr. E. O. Nwoye, Department of Biomedical Engineering, University of Lagos, Akoka Yaba, Lagos State, NIGERIA; enwoye@unilag.edu.ng

Dr. Obinna P. Fidelis. Department of Biomedical Technology, Federal University of Technology, Akure, Ondo State, NIGERIA; opfidelis@futa.edu.ng

Prof. I. L. Nwaogazie, Dept of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Port Harcourt, Rivers State, NIGERIA, ifyl.nwaogazie@uniport.edu.ng

Dr. Paul A. Omale, Dept of Agricultural and Environmental Engineering, Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi, Benue State, NIGERIA, omale.paul@uam.edu.ng

FOUNDING EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS (between 1975 and 1982)

Engr. Prof. LA Agu  (late)     

Engr. Prof. N Egbuniwe (late)

Engr. Prof. CC Ezekwe

Engr. Prof. OC Iloeje

Engr. Prof. RM Madu  (late)

Engr. Prof. OJ Eze-Uzoamaka (late)    

Engr. Prof. AN Nzeako

Engr. Prof. AO Odukwe (late)

Engr. Prof. CC Ezeilo

Engr. Prof. SC Chikwendu

Engr. Prof. EU Odigboh

Engr. Prof. SO Onyegegbu

Engr. Prof. MU Agu

Engr. Prof. MO Chijioke

Engr. Prof. DC Onyejekwe

Engr. Prof. CO Akubue

Engr. Prof. NN Osadebe (late)

Engr. Prof. MA. Nwachukwu (late)

Engr. Prof. CC Osuagwu

Engr. Prof. JC Agunwamba

 

Editorial Assistants: ODINAKA LOVINA OGBAJE and DESMOND OBINNA OBE

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2467-8821
print ISSN: 0331-8443