Editorial Team

The Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr Evariste Karangwa - karangwa28@ymail.com

 

Associate Editors

Dr Andre Muhirwa - andre.muhirwa@kie.ac.rw

Prof. L.L. Yadav - yadavll@yahoo.com

Dr Jolly Rubagiza - rubagiza@yahoo.com

 

Journal Administrator

Mr Bernard Bahati - Bernard.bahati@kie.ac.rw

 

Editors

Dr Alfred Otara - fredcoco2003@yahoo.co.uk

Ms Rachel Mahuku - mamurachel@yahoo.com

Dr Cyprien Niyomugabo - niyocy@yahoo.fr

Advisory and Peer Review Team

Dr. Beatrice Matafwali   Bmatafwali2000@yahoo.com - University of Zambia

Dr John Baptist Okech   okechjb@yahoo.com - Kyambogo University

Dr Samuel Kweku Hayford   samuelhayford@hotmail.com - University of Education Winneba – Ghana

Dr. Beatrice Yanzigiye   beayanzigiye@yahoo.fr - Confucius Institute

Prof. George K. Njoroge   geokanj@yahoo.com - University of Rwanda

Dr. Uworwabayeho   rwabayeho@yahoo.fr - University of Rwanda

Prof. Joseph Gahama   jgahama@yahoo.fr - University of Rwanda

Prof. Kayishema J. M. Vianney   kayishemaj@yahoo.fr - University of Rwanda

Dr. Stefanie Kolbusa   Stefanie.kolbusa@kie.ac.rw - University of Rwanda

Dr. Ahimana Emmanuel   Ahemma6@yahoo.fr - University of Rwanda

Dr. Vedate Mutarutinya   vedastemuve@yahoo.fr -University of Rwanda

Prof. Nzotungikimpaye Joachim   nzotungikim@yahoo.fr -University of Rwanda 

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2312-9239