Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Editor in-Chief : Rama Rao Bokka,University of Rwanda, ramarwanda@gmail.com,rama@ur.ac.rw

Associate Editor in-Chief :Etienne Semuhoza Serupia, University of Rwanda, serupia@yahoo.fr 

Technical Editor: Janvier Rudasingwa, University of Rwanda, rudajanvier@yahoo.fr

 

Editorial Board

Anne Marie Kagwesage, University of Rwanda, amakagwe@yahoo.fr

Denis Bikesha, University of Rwanda, bikesha25@gmail.com

Pierre Canisius Ruterana, University of Rwanda, ruterana@yahoo.fr

Scott Hacker, Jönköping University, Sweden, Scott.Hacker@ju.se 

Suzan McGrath, York University, Canada, smcgrath@yorku.ca

Herman Musahara, University of Rwanda, herman.musahara@gmail.com

Iftekhar Hasan, Fordham University, US, ihasan@fordham.edu, iftehas@gmail.com 

Etienne Semuhoza Serupia, University of Rwanda, serupia@yahoo.fr 

Rama Rao Bokka, University of Rwanda, ramarwanda@gmail.com,rama@ur.ac.rw

Oswald Ndoleriire, Makelele University, Uganda, ondoleriire@gmail.com

K. Rama Mohana Rao, Andhra University, India, krmrao22@gmail.com,

Subhal Kumbhakar, State University of New York, USA, kkar@binghamton.edu 

Kennedy Kihangi Bindu, Université Libre des Pays des Grands Lacs, DRC, kenedybindu@gmail.com

Sâ Benjamin Traoré, Université de Neuchâtel, Switzerland, sa.traore@unine.ch,

Christopher Mbazira, Makelele University, Uganda, chrismbazira@gmail.com,

Chintalapudi Saikumar (Retired Professor), University of Rwanda, saikumar.chintalapudi@gmail.com

Jean-François Boudet, Université Paris Descartes, France, jean-francois.boudet2013@gmx.com

Zoe Norridge, King’s College London, UK, zoe.norridge@kcl.ac.uk

 

Journal Identifiers


eISSN:
print ISSN: