Prof Bruce Biccard, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Prof Sandra Spijkerman, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Editorial Board Members
Prof Adrian T Bosenberg, University of Washington, United States of America
Prof Brendon Carvalho, Stanford University School of Medicine, United States of America
Prof Charles Cote, Harvard Medical School, United States of America
Prof Johan Diedericks, University of the Free State, South Africa
Prof Marcel Durieux, University of Virginia, United States of America
Emeritus Prof Rob Dyer, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Prof Ross Hofmeyr, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Emeritus Prof Mike James, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Prof Ivan A Joubert, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Prof Andrew Ian Levin, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
Prof Christina Lundgren, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Dr Gary Minto, Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust, United Kingdom
Prof Palesa Motshabi, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Prof Busisiwe Mrara, Walter Sisulu University, South Africa
Prof Bhiken Naik, University of Virginia, United States of America
Prof Eddie Oosthuizen, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
Prof Arthur Rantloane, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Prof Reitze Rodseth, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Prof Justiaan Swanevelder, University of Cape Town, South 

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 2220-1173
print ISSN: 2220-1181