Editorial Team

Professor Gabriel A. Teye, Chairman, University for Development Studies, Ghana

Edwin S. Thompson, Editorial Secretary, University for Development Studies

Dr. Miriam Linda Akeriwe, Assistant Editorial Secretary

Professor Terry Ansah, Faculty of Agriculture, Food and Consumer Sciences

Professor Samuel Donkoh, Faculty of Applied Economics and Management Sciences

Professor Gideon K. Helegbe, School of Medicine

Dr. Adams S. Achanso, Faculty of Sustainable Development Studies

Professor Ebenezer Owusu-Sekyere, Institute for Distance and Continuing Education

Professor Elias Sowley, Graduate School

Professor Paul Aryee, School of Allied Health Sciences

Professor Elliot Alhassan, Faculty of Biological Sciences

Dr. Edward S. Mahama, Faculty of Communication and Cultural Studies

Abdulai Abubakari, Institute for Interdisciplinary Research

Dr. Africanus L. Diedong, Faculty of Integrated Development Studies

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 2026-5336