Editorial Team

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
DR. VE ADAMU - Euclid University (Pôle Universitare Euclide) (Dom.: The Gambia).
v.adamu@orapuh.org, editor@orapuh.org

EDITORIAL BOARD
Professor Dr. Izzet Yavuz - Dicle University, Turkey.
i.yavuz@orapuh.org, izzetyavuz@hotmail.com

Professor Bertram Ekejiuba Bright Nwoke, F.A.S. - Imo State University, Owerri, Nigeria.
b.nwoke@orapuh.org, bebndie@yahoo.com

Professor Felix Nzube Chukwuneke - University of Nigeria, Nsukka.
f.chukwuneke@orapuh.org, ichiefn2002@yahoo.com

Professor Agwu Nkwa Amadi - Federal University of Technology, Owerri, Nigeria.
a.amadi@orapuh.org, professoramadi@gmail.com

Dr. Clement Chinedu Azodo - University of Benin, Nigeria.
c.azodo@orapuh.org, clementazodo@yahoo.com

Mr. Daniel Iroegbu - Daniel Iroegbu Global Health Foundation (DIGHEF), Nigeria).
d.iroegbu@orapuh.org, dannyogwo@yahoo.com

Mrs. N. I. F. Eneojo - Orapuh School (Dom.: The Gambia).
f.eneojo@orapuh.org, nifeneojo10@gmail.com

Dr. Hendely A. Adlawan - Mindanao State University, Marawi, The Philippines.
h.adlawan@orapuh.org, hendely.adiawan@msumain.edu.ph

Dr. Mirian P. Aman - Mindanao State University, Marawi, The Philippines.
m.aman@orapuh.org, mirian.aman@msumain.edu.ph

Dr. Alma E. Berowa - Mindanao State University, Marawi, The Philippines.
a.berowa@orapuh.org, alberowa@yahoo.com

FORMER MEMBERS OF THE BOARD
Professor Okwuoma C. Abanobi, K.S.C. - Federal University of Technology, Owerri, Nigeria.
*Professor Abanobi passed away on 27 June 2021. We thank him for his contributions to Orapuh Journal

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2644-3740