Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Managing Editor

Dr. Eba Mijena



Dr. Raghavendra H.L


Deputy Editors-in-chief

Dr. Dunkana Negussa Kenie

Dr. Negash Geleta
Dr. Temesgen Garoma


Dr. Hirpa Legesse


Overseas Acquisition Editors and International Liaisons



Overseas Acquisition Editors and International Liaisons

Prof. Gopal Sharma, SSS University of Technology and Medical Sciences, Bhopal, India.

Prof. Hirpa Lemu, University of Stavanger, Norway.

Prof. Jecob Tharu (Rtd.), Professor, The EFLU, Hyderabad, India.

Prof. Jeyashree Mohanraj, The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad, India.

Prof. Judith Narvhus, University of Life Sciences, Norway.

Prof. Longina Jakubowska, University of Utrecht, Netherlands.

Prof. Maitree Suttajit, Faculty of Medicine, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand.

Prof. Mohanraj S, The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad, India.

Prof. Poul M.T. Hansen, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio.

Prof. Siegfried de Laat, University of Utrecht, Netherlands.

Prof. Steve Zeng, Langston University, USA.

Dr. Anilakumar K.R, Scientist “D”, Defence Food Research Laboratory, Mysore, India.

Dr. Devasagayam, T.P.A, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC), Trombay-Mumbai, India.

Dr. Farhath Khannum, Scientist “F”, Defence Food Research Laboratory, Mysore, India.

Dr. Vidhya Ramaswamy, Chairperson, INCITE, Trivandrum, Kerala, India.

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof. Adugna Tolera, Hawassa University, Ethiopia.

Prof. Chemeda Fininsa, Haramaya University, Ethiopia.

Prof. Fekadu Beyene, Ministry of Livestock and Fisheries, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Prof. Firdissa Jebessa Aga, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Amsalu Ayana, Oromia Agricultural Research Institute, Ethiopia.

Dr. Ayana Angesa, Hawassa University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Ayanthu Mekonnen, Wollega University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Dessalegn Wirtu, Wollega University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Diriba Diba, Wollega University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Emana Getu, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Etana Debela, Hawassa University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Firdissa Eticha Kulumsa, Agricultural Research Center, Ethiopia.

Dr. Geremew Bultosa, Haramaya University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Hasen Yusuf, Head of Forestry and Environmental Conservation Authority, Ethiopia.

Dr. Kannan Ambalam, Wollega University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Lellissa Chala, Wollega University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Mitiku Teso, Ambo University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Mulissa Jida, Ethiopian Biotechnology Institute, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Dr. Taye Tolemariam, Jimma University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Tesfa Bedassa, Wollega University, Ethiopia

Dr. Tifsehit Solomon, Wollega University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Yosef Mekasha, Haramaya University, Ethiopia.

Dr. Zeleke Teshome, Wollega University, Ethiopia.

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 2305-3372
print ISSN: 2226-7522