Editor-In-Chief
Dr. (Mrs.) Monica Mensah Danquah, Department of Information Studies: University of Ghana: Ghana. monimamens@gmail.com 

Associate Editor
Dr. Richard Bruce Lamptey, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology: Kumasi: Ghana. phanerosis75@yahoo.comphanerosis75@gmail.com 

Managing Editor
Prof. Perpetua S. Dadzie, Department of Information Studies: University of Ghana: Ghana. psdadzie@gmail.com 

Publishing Editor
Mr. Christian Nyarko: University of Ghana: Ghana. chrisnyarko@gmail.com

Editorial Consultants
Prof. A.A. Alemna, Professor of Information Studies: Ghana. AAlemna@ug.edu.gh
Prof. Thomas Van der Walt, University of South Africa: South Africa. Vdwaltb@unisa.ac.za
Prof. Emmanuel Adjei, Department of Information Studies: University of Ghana: Ghana. EAdjei@ug.edu.gh
Prof. Edwin Ellis Badu, Department of Information Studies: University of Ghana: Ghana. ellisbadu@yahoo.com
Prof. Harry Akussah, Department of Information Studies: University of Ghana: Ghana. hakussah@ug.edu.gh
Dr. Helena Asamoah-Hassan, Executive Director: AfLIA/Board Chair: Ghana Library Authority.
Mrs. Matilda Amissah-Arthur, Publishing Consultant: Ghana. tilly@amissaharthur.com
Prof. Constant Okello-Obura, East African School of Library & Information Science Makerere University: Uganda.
Prof. Tom Kwanya, School of Information and Communication Studies: The Technical University of Kenya: Kenya. tom.kwanya@gmail.com
Prof. Zakari Mohammed, Department of Library and Information Science: Ahmadu Bello University: Zaria, Nigeria. zakmoh2000@yahoo.com 

Editorial Board Members
Dr. Victoria Okojie, Department of Library and Information Science: University of Abuja: Nigeria. vicokojie@gmail.com
Dr. Sarah Kaddu, East African School of Library & Information Science: Makerere University: Uganda. sarkaddu2@gmail.com
Prof. J. R. Maluleka, University of South Africa: South Africa. maluljr@unisa.ac.za
Prof. Brian Rosenblum, University of Kansas : United States of America. brianrosenblum@ku.edu
Dr. Mac-Anthony Cobblah, University of Cape Coast: Ghana. mac-anthony.cobblah@ucc.edu.gh
Dr. Ebenezer Ankrah, Department of Information Studies: University of Ghana: Ghana. eankrah@ug.edu.gh
Mr. Edwin Thompson, University for Development Studies: Ghana. ethompson@uds.edu.gh
Mrs. Nina Chachu, Ashesi University: Ghana. nchachu@ashesi.edu.gh
Dr. Osei Kuffuor, Kumasi Technical University: Ghana. osei.kadjei@kstu.edu.gh
Dr. Christopher Owusu-Ansah, Akenten Appiah-Menka University of Skills Training and Entrepreneurial Development, Mampong Campus: Ghana. chrisoansah@gmail.com
Prof. Tella Adeyinka, Department of Library and Information Science: University of Ilorin: Nigeria. tella.a@unilorin.edu.ng
Dr. Oghenerhe G. Salubi, Department of Library and Information Science: University of the Western Cape: South-Africa. Osalubi@uwc.ac.za
Mr. Magnus Osahon Igbinovia, Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma: Nigeria. magnus.igbinovia@aauekpoma.edu.ng
Dr. Hellen Amunga, Department of Library & Information Science: University of Nairobi: Kenya. hellenamunga88@gmail.com
Prof. Kenneth Ivo Ngozi Nwalo, Department of Library, Archival and Information Studies: University of Ibadan: Nigeria. kennwalo@gmail.com
Mr. Omorodion Okuonghae, Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa: Nigeria. okuonghae@yahoo.com  
Dr. Ireneus Vincent Luambano, University of Dar es Salaam: Tanzania. irecom7@gmail.com
Dr. Margaret Sraku-Lartey, CSIR - Forestry Research Institute: Ghana. msrakulartey@gmail.com 

Technical Editors
Mr. Richard Fordjour, National Banking College: Ghana. rkfordjour@gmail.com
Mr. Eric Amponsah Amoaful, University of Ghana: Ghana. eaamoaful@gmail.com
Mr. Daniel Akwasi Afrane, Ghana Institute of Journalism: Ghana. afranes55@gmail.com
Mr. Ernest Boakye, Webster University: Ghana. ernboa@yahoo.com

Editorial Secretaries
Ms. Aba Amandzewaa Anaman, University of Ghana: Ghana. aaanaman@ug.edu.gh
Ms. Naomi Abla Bada, University of Ghana: Ghana. nabada@ug.edu.gh 

     View our Diamond Open Access Survey (closes on February 29, 2024)


Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 0855-3033