Editorial Team

Editors & Editorial Board

Editor in Chief: Dr. E.C. Madu E-mail: evamadu@yahoo.co.uk Phone: 08055063324

Associate Editor:Mr. Chidi Onwubiko, Department of Library and Information Science, Abia State University, Uturu, Nigeria



Dr. Charles Omekwu: Nnamdi Azikiwe Library, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria. E-mail: omekwucharles@mail.com

Ms. M. A. Greaves FCLIP307, Sprowston Rd., Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom. E-mail: monica.a.greaves@talk21.com

Prof. (Mrs.) Clara C. Okoro: Adekunle Alalade Library Babcock University, Ogun State, Nigeria. E-mail: clarij2002@yahoo.com

Dr. Emma Camble: Department of Library Science University of Maiduguri, Nigeria.

Prof. M. Afolabi: Department of Educational Technology and Library Science, University of Uyo, Akwa-Ibom, Nigeria

Dr. (Mrs.) J. U. Igbeka: Kenneth Dike Library University of Ibadan, Nigeria.

Dr. (Mrs.) A. Agbaje: Nigerian Institute of Educational Planning and Administration, Ondo, Ondo State.

Dr. E. A. Apeji: Nigerian Educational Research and Development Council (NERDC) Abuja, Nigeria.

Prof. B. C. Nzotta: South Africa

Prof. Ochogwu: Department of Library Science, Benue State University, Makurdi. Benue State.

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 2805-3478
print ISSN: 1597-4316