Editorial Team

Editorial Board

The updated version of this information can be found on the jouranal's own site here: http://www.inkanyiso.uzulu.ac.za/index.php/editorial-info However, we have listed the information below:

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dennis N. Ocholla
Department of Information Studies
University of Zululand
docholla@pan.uzulu.ac.za

Book Review Editor
Prof. Themba Moyo

Editorial Committee
Prof. Catherine Addison, Prof. Myrtle Hooper and Prof. Thandi Nzama

Editorial Advisory Board
Sandra Braman, Professor, Department of Communication, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee - braman@uwm.edu
Johannes Britz, Professor and Provost/Vice Chancellor, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, USA - britz@uwm.edu
Rafael Capurro, Professor Emeritus, Hochschule der Medien (HdM) Stuttgart, Germany - rafael@capurro.de
Stephen Edwards, Emeritus Professor University of Zululand, South Africa - sdedwards@telkomsa.net,
Dr. Gillian Gane, University of Massachusetts, Boston, USA - gillian.gane@gmail.com,
Dr. Mojalefa LJ Koenane, Senior Lecturer, Department of Philosophy and Systematic Theology, University of South Africa - koenamj@unisa.ac.za
Nicholas Meihuizen, Professor, Department of English, North West University Potchestroom Campus, South Africa - Nicholas. Meihuizen@nwu.ac.za
Dr. Elliot Mncwango, Senior Lecturer, Department of General Linguistics, University of Zululand, South Africa - emncwan@pan.uzulu.ac.za
Musonda Mpepo, Associate Professor, Department of English, University of Zululand, South Africa -
vmpepo@uzulu.ac.za
Stephen Mutula, Professor, Information Studies, School of Social Sciences, University of KwaZulu Natal -
mutulas@ukzn.ac.za
Marko Saarinen, Professor, Department of Geography, University of Oulu,Finland and Department of Tourism and
Hospitality, University of Botswana, Botswana - jarkko.saarinen@oulu.fi, or jarkko.saarinen@mopipi.ub.bw
Tholene Sodi, Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Limpopo, South Africa - sodits@iafrica.com

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2077-2815