Editorial Team

Editorial Board

The updated version of this information can be found on the jouranal's own site here: http://www.inkanyiso.uzulu.ac.za/index.php/editorial-info However, we have listed the information below:

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dennis N. Ocholla, PhD
University of Zululand, Ochollad@Unizulu.ac.za

Editorial committee
Prof. Catherine Addison, Dr. Neil Evans, Prof. Myrtle Hooper, Prof. Thandi Nzama; Prof. Jabulani Thwala

Editorial advisory board
Johannes Britz, Professor of Information Studies, Provost and Vice-Chancellor, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, USA – britz@uwm.edu
Rafael Capurro, Professor Emeritus of Philosophy and Ethics, Hochschule se Medien (HdM) Stuttgart, Germany – Rafael@capurro.de
Stephen Edwards, Professor Emeritus of Psychology, University of Zululand, South Africa - sdedward@telkomsa.net
Christopher Isike, PhD, Professor of African Politics, African Development and International Relations, University of Pretoria – Christopher.Isike@up.ac.za
Trywell Kalusopa, PhD, Professor of Records Management, University of Namibia, Namibia - tkalusopa@unam.na
Mogomme Masoga, PhD, Professor and Dean , Faculty of Arts, University of Zululand, South Africa - masogaM@unizulu.ac.za
Peter Matu, PhD, Professor and Executive Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences and Technology, Technical University of Kenya, Kenya – mainamatu@yahoo.com
Elliot Mncwango, PhD, Senior Lecturer and Interim Head of the Department of General Linguistics and European Languages, University of Zululand, South Africa – mncwane@unizulu.ac.za 
Berrington Ntombela, PhD Senior Lecturer and Head of the Department of English, University of Zululand, South Africa – Ntombelab@unizulu.ac.za
Stephen Mutula, Professor of Information Studies and Dean of the School of Humanities, University of KwaZulu Natal – mutulas@ukzn.ac.za
Paul Stewart, PhD , Associate Professor of Sociology, University of Zululand, South Africa – stewartp@unizulu.ac.za
Nompumelelo Zondi, PhD, Associate Professor and Head of the Department of African Languages, University of Pretoria, South Africa – mpume.zondi@up.ac.za

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2077-2815