Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief

Victor Kuete,
University of Dschang, Cameroon;
kuetevictor@yahoo.fr
Web site

Associate Editors

  • Aimé G. Fankam; University of Dschang, Cameroon; agfankam@yahoo.fr
  • Alain M. Lannang; University of Maroua; alainmeli@yahoo.com
  • Armel J. Seukep; University of Dschang, Cameroon; seukepp@yahoo.fr
  • Armelle T. Mbaveng, University of Dschang, Cameroon; armbatsa@yahoo.fr
  • Arnaud F. Kouam, Univeristy of Buea,  Cameroon, arnaudkouam@yahoo.fr
  • Bathelemy Ngameni, University of Yaounde I, Cameroon; bath_ngameni@yahoo.fr
  • Cedric T. Fossi, Centre for Research on Medicinal Plants and Traditional Medicine, Institute of Medical Research and Medicinal Plants Studies, Ministry of Scientific Research and Innovation, Yaoundé, Cameroon, tchindafossicedric@yahoo.fr
  • Constant Anatole Pieme, University of Yaounde I, apieme@yahoo.fr
  • Christian Agyare, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana; chrisagyare@yahoo.com
  • Denis ZOFOU, University of Buea, Cameroon; zofden@yahoo.com
  • Dominic O. Ochwang’i, University of Nairobi, Kenya; omosake@yahoo.com
  • Doriane E. Djeussi; University of Dschang; Cameroon; princessedoriane@yahoo.fr
  • Emmanouil Apostolidis, Framingham State University, USA; eapostolidis@framingham.edu
  • Emmanuel Tekwu Mouafo, University of Yaounde I, Cameroon; etekwu@yahoo.fr
  • Emmanuel Tsikalange, University of Pretoria, South Africa; Emmanuel.Tshikalange@up.ac.za
  • Ezekiel Uba Nwose, Charles Sturt University, Australia; enwose@csu.edu.au
  • Fawzi M. Mahomoodally; University of Mauritius, Mauritius; f.mahomoodally@uom.ac.mu
  • Fidele Ntie-Kang, University of Buea, Cameroon; Email: fidele.ntie-kang@ubuea.cm
  • Gabin T. M. Bitchangno, University of Dschang, Cameroon; Email: bmgt198716@ymail.com
  • Gerald Ngo Teke, University of Bamenda, Cameroon; gbngoh@yahoo.com
  • Germain Taiwe Sotoing, University of Buea, Cameroon; taiwe_sotoing@yahoo.fr
  • Faustin P. Manfo, University of Buea; Cameroon ; faustinpascal@yahoo.fr
  • Hulya Sivas, Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey; hzeytino@anadolu.edu.tr
  • Idris Ajayi Oyemitan ; Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria; oyemix@yahoo.com
  • Igor K. Voukeng ; University of Dschang, Cameroon; tefogang@yahoo.fr
  • Ilhami Celik, Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey; ilcelik@anadolu.edu.tr
  • Isiaka O. Ogunwande, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria; isiaka.ogunwande@lasu.edu.ng
  • Jacobus N. Eloff, University of Pretoria, South Africa; Kobus.Eloff@up.ac.za
  • James Mpetga Simo Deke, University of Dschang, Cameroon;
  • Jaures Arnaud Kenfack Noumedem, University of Dschang, Cameroon; jauresnoume@yahoo.fr
  • Jean D.D. Tamokou, University of Dschang, Cameroon; jtamokou@yahoo.fr
  • Jean Paul Dzoyem, University of Dschang, Cameroon; jpdzoyem@yahoo.fr
  • Jules Clement Assob, University of Buea, Cameroon; juleclement@yahoo.fr
  • Kateryna Kon,  Kharkiv National Medical University Ukraine ; katerynakon@gmail.com
  • Marco Leonti, University of Cagliari, Cagliari, Italy; marcoleonti@netscape.net
  • Leonidah Kerubo Omosa, University of Nairobi, Kenya; lkerubo@uonbi.ac.ke
  • Louis Pergaud Sandjo, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Florianópolis, Brazil; p.l.sandjo@ufsc.br
  • Lunga Paul Keilah, University of Yaounde I, Yaounde, Cameroon; lungapaul@yahoo.ca
  • Lyndy McGaw, University of Pretoria, South Africa; lynmcgaw@gmail.com
  • Mainen J. Moshi, Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania; mmoshi@muhas.ac.tz
  • Maqsood Ahmed Siddiqui, King Saud University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia; maqsoodahmads@gmail.com
  • Mohamed Saeed, Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany; saeedm@uni-mainz.de
  • Nafiu Mikhail Olugbemiro, University of Ilorin, Nigeria; olumikail@gmail.com
  • Nicoline Tanih, University of Fort Hare, South Africa; nicofriline@yahoo.com
  • Oğuzhan Karaosmanoğlu, Karamanoğlu Mehmetbey University, Karaman, Turkey; oguzhankaraosmanoglu@windowslive.com
  • Phelix B. Telefo, University of Dschang ; bphelix@yahoo.co.uk
  • Prosper C. Biapa, University of Dschang, Cameroon; brbiapa@yahoo.fr
  • Remy Bertrand Teponno, University of Dschang, Cameroon; remyteponno@gmail.com
  • Simplice B. Tankeo; University of Dschang; Cameroon; presidenttankeo@yahoo.fr
  • Simplice Joel Tatsimo; University of Maroua; jtatsimo@yahoo.com
  • Tchimene Kenne Michel, InterCEDD, Nsukka, Nigeria,
  • Thomas Efferth, University of Mainz, Germany; efferth@uni-mainz.de
  • Veronique Penlap Beng, University of Yaounde I, Cameroon; v.penlap@yahoo.fr
  • Virginie T. NGOMPE; Lyclabaf Bafoussam, Cameroon ; vk96701@gmail.com
  • Wiliane J. T. Marbou; University of Dschang;Cameroon; marboutakougoum@yahoo.fr

Editorial Advisory Board                                                        

  • Augustave Kenfack, University of Dschang, Cameroon; augustavekenfack@yahoo.fr
  • Bonaventure T. Ngadjui, University of Yaounde I, Cameroon; btngadjui@yahoo.fr
  • Frederic Nana, University of Metz, Metz, France; fredonana@yahoo.fr

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2617-0027
print ISSN: 2617-0019