Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Dr. O. A. Davies                           -   Dept. of Fisheries and Aquatic Environment, RSUST (Editor-in-Chief)

Prof. A. A. Olatunde (FAAS)           -  Dept. of Biol. Sc., University of Abuja, Nigeria (Editor)

Prof. A. I. Hart                              -  Dept. Animal and Environmental Biology, UNIPORT, Nigeria (Editor)

Dr. J. F. N. Abowei                       -   Dept. of Biol. Sc., Niger Delta University, Nigeria (Editor)

Dr. F. O. Arimoro                          -  Dept. of Biol. Sc., FUT Minna, Nigeria (Editor)

Ms M. U. Effiong                           -  Dept. of Zoology, University of Uyo, Nigeria (Editorial Secretary)

Grand Patron: Professor Chiweyite Ejike (FAAS)     - Chairman, Council for Intellectual Corporation of Nigeria

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 0189-8779