Editorial Team


Prof. Yaw Adu-Sarkodie - Editor-in-Chief
Prof. (Mrs.) N.I. Oduro - Editor
Prof. Victor Owusu - College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Prof. Emmanuel Adinyira - College of Art & Built Environment
Prof. Anthony Andrews - College of Engineering
Prof. Fred Stephen Sarfo - College of Health Sciences
Prof. E. Kwaansa-Ansah - College of Science
Prof. E. F. Oteng-Abayie - College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Dr. S. K. Nikoi - University Librarian
Prof. P. Osei-Wusu Adjei - Online Associate Editor
Dr. Eric Boakye-Gyasi - Online Associate Editor
Dr. Isaac Agyemang - Online Associate Editor



Prof. (Mrs) Rita A. Dickson (Chairperson)
KNUST, Kumasi, Ghana

Rev. Prof. C. Ansah
KNUST, Kumasi, Ghana

Prof. K. Obiri Danso
KNUST, Kumasi, Ghana

Prof. J. S. K. Ayim
KNUST, Kumasi, Ghana

Prof. W. O. Ellis
KNUST, Kumasi, Ghana 

Prof. I. Braimah
KNUST, Kumasi, Ghana 

Prof. K. K. Adarkwa
KNUST, Kumasi, Ghana

Prof. S. E. Owusu
Christian Service University College
Kumasi, Ghana

Prof. S. N. Odai
Accra Technical University
Accra, Ghana

Prof. Dr. Dr. G. W. Brobby
Westcott Memorial Clinic
Kumasi, Ghana

Dr. (Mrs) H. Asamoah-Hassan
African Library and Information
Associations and Institutions (AfLIA)
Accra, Ghana

Prof. Kalanithy Vairavamourthy
University of Southern Florida

Prof. I.D. Cluckie
University of Swansea
Wales, UK

Prof. Charles O. Agyemang
Academic Medical Centre
University of Amsterdam

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 0855-0395