Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Dr. Bheemalingeswara Konka, School of Earth Science, CNCS, Mekelle University (kbheema2006@gmail.com; konka.bheema@mu.edu.et)

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Hagos Weldegabriel, Dept. Physics, CNCS, Mekelle Univ.,(hagos93@mu.edu.et; hagos93@gmail.com)

Managing Editor

Dr. Meresa, A, Dept. Chemistry, CNCS, Mekelle Univ.,(meressa.abrha@mu.edu.et; merchemaau@gmail.com)

Associate Editors

Prof. Dr. Naresh C. Pant, Geology Department, Delhi University, India (pantnc@gmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Prosun Bhattacharya, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden (prosun@kth.se)

Dr. Gebrekidan Gebresilassie, RWTH-Aachen Univ., Germany (gebrekidan.eshetu@isea.rwth-aachen.de)

Dr. Alemnew Geto Mekonnen, Head, R&D, IPM, Copenhagen, Denmark (alg@intpm.dk)

Dr. Elijah Gitonga Rintaugu, Departmrnt of Recreation Management and Exercise Science Kenyatta University, Nairobi, Kenya (rintaugu.elijah@ku.ac.ke)

Prof. Dr. Abraha Gebrekidan, Dept. Chemistry, CNCS, Mekelle University (abrishgk@gmail.com)

Dr. Alem Mebrahtu, Dept. Physics, CNCS, Mekelle University, email: alemmeb@gmail.com

Dr. Asmelash Abay, School of Earth Science, CNCS, Mekelle University (asmelasha@gmail.com)

Dr. Habtu Alemayehu,  Dept. Mathematics, CNCS, Mekelle University (habtu.alemayehu@mu.edu.et)

Dr. Kebede Nigusse, Dept. Chemistry, CNCS, Mekelle University (kebede.nigussie@mu.edu.et)  

Dr. Kesati Legesse, Dept. Sport Science, CNCS, Mekelle University (kesatielegesse@yahoo.com)

Dr. Meheretu Yonas, Dept. Biology, CNCS, Mekelle University (meheretu.yonas@mu.edu.et)

Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Mitiku Haile, Mekelle University, Ethiopia (gualmitiku@yahoo.com)

Prof. Dr. Kindeya Gebrehiwot, Mekelle University, Ethiopia (kindeya.gebrehiwot@mu.edu.et)

Prof. Dr. Fetien Abay, Mekelle University, Ethiopia (fetien.abay@yahoo.com)

Prof. Dr. Tadesse Dejenie, Raya University, Ethiopia (tadesse.dejenie@mu.edu.et)

Prof. Dr. Fassil Kebede Yimamu, Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco (elroifky@gmail.com)

Prof. Dr. Maciej Lewenstein, ICFO, 08860, Castelldefels, Barcelona, Spain (maciej.lewenstein@icfo.eu)

Prof. Dr. Anna Sanpera, ICREA, UAB, Dept. Physics, Barcelona, Spain (Anna.Sanpera@uab.cat)

Prof. Dr. Christian Koeberl, Natural History Museum, Vienna (christian.koeberl@nhm-wien.ac.at)

Prof. Dr. Gizaw Mengistu, College of Science, BIUST, Botswana (mengistug@biust.ac.bw)

Prof. Dr. Suglo Raymond, College of Engineering, BIUST, Botswana (suglor@biust.ac.bw)

Prof. Dr. Nata Tadesse, Dept. Geology, University of Botswana, Botswana (amennata@gmail.com)

Prof. Dr. J. V. Rao,  Dept. Mathematics, USIU-AFRICA, Nairobi, Kenya (drjvenkateswararao@gmail.com)

Dr. Abera Abay, College of Science and Mathematics, Rowan University, USA (abay@rowan.edu)

Dr. Baylie Damtie, Washera Geospace & Radar Science Lab, BU, Ethiopia (bayliedamtie@yahoo.com)

Dr. Küster, D., BGR-Federal Institute for Geosciences & Natural Resources, Germany (kuesterreeck@yahoo.de)

Dr. Fisseha Kasahun, Dept. Physics, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia (fesseha.kassahun@aau.edu.et)

Dr. Birhanu Abreha, Dept. Biology, Bahir Dar University, Ethiopia (berhanu.tsegay@yahoo.com)

Dr. Lodrick M. Wangatia, Dept. Chemistry, Jimma University, Ethiopia (lodricksw@yahoo.com)

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2220-184X
print ISSN: 2073-073X