Dr Levison Chiwaula; Department of Economics; University of Malawi; E-mail:. lschiwaula@cc.ac.mw

Prof Chinyamata Chipeta; Southern African Institute of Economic Research; E-mail:.  chipetac@sdnp.org.mw 

Dr Ronald Mangani, Department of Economics, University of Malawi; rmangani@yahoo.com Dr

Mark Lungu; Reserve Bank of Malawi; E-mail:. mlungu@rbm.mw 

Dr Kisu Simwaka; Reserve Bank of Malawi; ksimwaka@rbm.mw 

Advisory Board 

Dr Naom Ngwira, Former Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of Malawi 

Dr Thomas Munthali; Director General, National Planning Commission (Malawi)

Dr Monthfort Mlachila; International Monetary Fund 

Professor Andrew Doward; SOAS; University of London, UK

Dr M. Alexander. R. Phiri; Lilongwe University of Agriculture and Natural Resources, Malawi

Karl Pauw; International Food Policy Research Institute, Malawi 

Ralph Tseka; Reserve Bank of Malawi, Malawi 

Prof Ben Kaluwa; University of Malawi, Malawi 

Dr Maxton Tsoka; Centre for Social Research, Malawi 

Mr Henry Mathanga, Reserve Bank of Malawi, Malawi 

Prof Jonathan Kydd, Broadstone Economics Ltd, UK 

Godfrey Kalinga, Independent Practitioner, Malawi

     View our Diamond Open Access Survey (closes on February 29, 2024)

Journal Identifiers

print ISSN: 2312-9204