Editorial Team

Editor: Conrad Beyers
Department of Actuarial Science
University of Pretoria
Private Bag X20, Hatfield, 0028, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 3488
Email: saaj@actuarialsociety.org.za

Asst Editor: Monica Matthews

Editorial Advisory Panel:
Anthony Asher (Australia)
Howard Bolnick (USA)
David Bowie (UK)
Barry Childs (South Africa)
Rob Dorrington (South Africa)
Angus Macdonald (UK)
Heather McLeod (New Zealand)
Lusani Mulaudzi, President of the Actuarial Society of South Africa

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 1680-2179