Editorial Board

  • Justice Jody Kollapen (High Court Judge, Gauteng)
  • Dr Jonny Steinberg (Visiting Research Scholar, John Jay College, City University of New York)
  • Adv Ann Skelton (Director, Centre for Child Law, University of Pretoria)
  • Dr Jamil Muguzi (Senior Project Officer: Criminal Justice Initiative, Open Society Foundation)
  • Dr Cathy Ward (Senior Lecturer, Department of Psychology, University of Cape Town)
  • Dr Dee Smythe (Senior Lecturer, Department of Public Law, University of Cape Town)
  • Mr Lukas Muntingh (Project Coordinator – Civil Society Prison Reform Initiative, Community Law Cdentre, University of the Western Cape)
  • Dr William Dixon (Senior Lecturer in Criminology, School of Sociology & Criminology, Associate Dean for Learning & Teaching, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences, Keele University, England)
  • Professor Rudolph Zinn (Senior Lecturer, Forensic and Crime Investigation, University of South Africa)

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 2413-3108
print ISSN: 1991-3877