Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Chief Editor:    

Prof. Elias Bizuru (University of Rwanda, ebizuru@gmail.com , e.bizuru@ur.ac.rw)

Editor:             

Mrs Clarisse Kagoyire (University of Rwanda, kclarisse@gmail.com , c.kagoyire@ur.ac.rw)

 

Editorial Board Members:                                                

Prof Wali Umaru Garba (University of Rwanda, g.w.umaru@ur.ac.rw , ugarbawali@gmail.com)

Prof Emmanuel Twarabamenye (University of Rwanda, twarabamenye@yahoo.com)

Dr. Banzi Wellars (University of Rwanda, wbanzi@ur.ac.rw , webanzi@gmail.com)

Dr. Kabera telesphore (University of Rwanda, kaberacris@yahoo.fr ,t.kabera@ur.ac.rw)

Dr. Said Rutabayiro Ngoga (University of Rwanda, nrutabayiro@ur.ac.rw, said.rutabayiro.ngoga@gmail.com)

Dr. Nyandwi Elias (University of Rwanda, nyasept@gmail.com, e.nyandwi@ur.ac.rw)

International Advisory Board

Prof. Beth Kaplin (Antioch University, New England New Hampshire, USA, bkaplin@antioch.edu)

Prof. Tuomo Kaurame (Laapenranta University of Technology, tuomo.kauranne@lut.fi)

Dr. Ivan Virgin (Stocholm Institute, Sweden, ivar.virgin@sei.org)

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2617-233X
print ISSN: 2617-2321