Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Prof. Jean Bosco Gahutu

Editor-in-Chief

Professor,

University of Rwanda

j.b.gahutu@ur.ac.rw

jbgahutu@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Mi Ja Kim

Deputy Editor

Professor, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

mjkuic@uic.edu

 

Prof. Kato J Njunwa

Professor,

University of Rwanda

njunwakato@gmail.com

 

Prof. Holli Devon

Professor, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

hdevon1@uic.edu

 

Prof. Deborah Ann Chyun

Professor, Dean, University of Connecticut School of Nursing, USA

deborah.chyun@uconn.edu

 

Prof. Hugh Mckenna

Professor and Dean of Medical School Development, Ulster University , UK

hp.mckenna@ulster.ac.uk

 

Prof. Kevin Krane

Professor, Vice Dean for Academic Affairs, Tulane University School of Medicine, USA

kkrane@tulane.edu

 

Prof. Calvin Wilson

Professor, University of Colorado Anschutz School of Medicine, USA

cal.wilson@ucdenver.edu

 

Prof. Jan Philippe

Professor, Ghent University, Belgium

jan.philippe@uzgent.be 

 

Prof. Em. Richard Hurrell

Professor Emeritus, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich, Switzerland

richard.hurrell@hest.ethz.ch

 

Prof. Jeanne Condo

Director General, Rwanda Biomedical Center

jeanine.condo@rbc.gov.rw

 

Prof. Kadima Ntokamunda

Professor, University of Rwanda 

kadima48@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Paul Basinga

Country Director for the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation (BMGF) in Nigeria

paulinbasinga@gmail.com

 

Dr. David K Tumusiime

Senior Lecturer, University of  Rwanda

dktumusiime@gmail.com

 

Dr. Brenda Asiimwe-Kateera

Honorary Lecturer, University of Rwanda

bkateera@gmail.com

 

Prof. Cyprien Munyanshongore

Professor ,

University of Rwanda

munyacyp@yahoo.fr

 

Prof. Egide Kayitare

Associate Professor, University of Rwanda

egide.kayitare@gmail.com

International Advisors

Prof. Terri E. Weaver

Professor and Dean, College of Nursing, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

teweaver@uic.edu

 

Prof. Timothy B. Erickson

Professor, Harvard University, USA

terickson@bwh.harvard.edu

 

Dr. Tom Lissauer

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer

Imperial College London, UK
t.lissauer@imperial.ac.uk

 

Prof. George Karani

Professor, Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK

gkarani@cardiffmet.ac.uk

 

Dr. Leonard Mboera

National Institute for Medical Research, Tanzania

lmboera@nimr.or.tz

 

Prof. Wolfgang Richard Mukabana

Professor, University of Nairobi, Kenya

rmukabana@uonbi.ac.ke

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2616-9827
print ISSN: 2616-9819