Editorial Team

Editorial /Advisory Board 

Professor J. O. Olaleru, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos, Nigeria. Email: jolaleru@unilag.edu.ng. 

Professor Guy Degla, Institut de Mathematiques et de Sciences Physiques, IMSP, Republic of Benin. Email: gdegla@imsp-uac.org. 

Professor S. A. Okunuga, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos, Nigeria. Email: sokunuga@unilag.edu.ng 

Professor O. M. Bamigbola, Mathematics Department, University of Ilorin, Nigeria. Email: ombamigola@unilorin.edu.ng 

Professor Chris Thron, Texas A & M University, Central Texas, USA. Email: thron@tamuct.edu 

Professor Montaz Ali, Witwatersrand University, Johannesburg, South Africa. Email: montaz.ali@wits.ac.za 

Professor Felix Famoye, Central Michigan University, USA. Email: famoy1kf@cmich.edu 

Professor Mohamed Amine Khamsi, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Texas at El  Paso, USA. Email: mohamed@utep.edu 

Professor Prasit Cholamjiak, Department of Mathematics, University of Phayao, Phayao, Thailand. Email: prasit.ch@up.ac.th

Professor Safeer Hussain Khan, Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics, Qatar University,  Doha, Qatar. Email: safeer@qu.edu.qa 

Professor Mujahid Abbas, Department of Mathematics, Government College University Lahore, Pakistan. Email: abbas.mujahid@gcu.edu.pk 

Professor Jong Kyu Kim, Department of mathematics Education, Kyungnam University, Changwon,  Gyeongnam, Korea. Email: jongkyuk@kyungnam.ac.kr 

Editorial Team 

Professor J. O. Olaleru, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos. (Editor In Chief) Email: jolaleru@unilag.edu.ng 

Dr. A. A. Mogbademu, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos. (Managing Editor) Email: mogbademu@unilag.edu.ng 

Section Editors 

Professor Matthew Remilekun Odekunle, Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola, Nigeria Email: odekunle@mautech.edu.ng 

Dr. Babatunde Sawyerr, Department of Computer Sciences , University of Lagos. Email: bsawyerr@unilag.edu.ng. 

Dr. Adeseye Akinfenwa, Department of Mathematics , University of Lagos. Email: aakinfenwa@unilag.edu.ng. 

Professor. Muminu O. Adamu, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos. Email: madamu@unilag.edu.ng 

Professor Kayode Adekeye, Mathematical Sciences Department, Redeemers University, Ede. Email: adekeyek@run.edu.ng. 

Dr. Abimbola Abolarinwa, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos. Email: aabolarinwa@unilag.edu.ng. 

Dr. Olatunji Arowolo, Mathematical Sciences Department, Lagos State Polytechnic, Lagos. arowolo.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng. 

Dr. Mary Akinyemi, Department of Mathematics, University of Lagos, Lagos. Email: makinyemi@unilag.edu.ng. 

Dr. Hallowed Olaoluwa, Department of Mathematics, University of Lagos. Email: holaoluwa@unilag.edu.ng. 

Dr. Godwin Amechi Okeke, Department of Mathematics, Federal University of Technology Owerri, Imo  State, Nigeria. Email: godwin.okeke@futo.edu.ng 

Dr. Temitope Gbolahan Jaiyeola, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria. Email: tjayeola@oauife.edu.ng 

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2814-0230