Editorial Team


Editor-In-Chief (from 2016)
Professor Eureta Rosenberg, Chair of Environmental Education and Sustainability, Rhodes University, South Africa

Managing Editors
Dr. Lausanne Olvitt, Rhodes University (South Africa)
Dr. Muchateyi Togo,  University of South Africa (South Africa)

Journal Manager
Carlene Royle, Rhodes University (South Africa)

Editorial Board
Professor Heila Lotz-Sisitka, Rhodes University (South Africa)
Professor Lesley le Grange, Stellenbosch University (South Africa)
Professor Jo-Anne Ferriera, Southern Cross University (Australia)
Dr. Daniel Babikwa, National Environmental Authority (Uganda)
Professor Justin Dillon, King's College, University of London (UK)
Professor John Fien, RMIT University (Australia) 
Professor MJ Ketlhoilwe, University of Botswana (Botswana)
Dr. Justin Lupele, USAID Programme Manager (Zambia)
Dr. Tsepo Mokuku, National University of Lesotho (Lesotho) 
Dr. Mutizwa Mukute, Independent Consultant (Zimbabwe) 
Dr. Leigh Price, Institute of Education, University of London (UK)
Professor Soul Shava, University of South Africa (South Africa)
Professor Arjen Wals, Wageningen University (The Netherlands) 
Professor Bob Jickling, Lakehead University (Canada)
Professor Rosa Guadalupe Mendoza Zuany (Mexico)

Section Editors

Professor Soul Shava, University of South Africa, Department of Science and Technology Education, South Africa

Dr Lausanne Laura Olvitt, South Africa

Dr Rosa Lupita Mendoza-Zuany, Universidad Veracruzana

Professor Emeritus Rob O'Donoghue, Rhodes University, South Africa

Professor Eureta Rosenberg, Rhodes University, South Africa

Dr Muchaiteyi Togo

Dr Presha Ramsarup

Journal Identifiers

eISSN: 2411-5959
print ISSN: 1810-0333