Editorial Team

1. Dr Dickson Pastory, CBE, Tanzania, United Republic, d.pastory@cbe.ac.tz
2. Prof. Gamka Nyamsogoro, 
Mzumbe University, Tanzania, United Republic, nyamso@gmail.com
3. Prof. Sylvia Temu Shayo, 
Ministry of Education and Vocational Training, Tanzania, United Republic, sylviatemu2014@gmail.com
4. Dr. Ellen Otaru, 
Tumaini University, Tanzania, United Republic, ellenp12@gmail.com
5. Dr. Jeremiah R. Makindara, 
Sokoine University of Agriculture, Tanzania, United Republic, makindarajeremia@hotmail.com
6. Dr. Esther-R Mbise, 
College of Business Education, Tanzania, United Republic, ermbise@yahoo.com
7. Dr. Respeckius Casmir, 
College of Business Education, Tanzania, United Republic, r.casmir@cbe.ac.tz
8. Dr Joseph Magari, 
Open University of Tanzania, Tanzania, United republic, josephmagali@yahoo.com
9. Prof Omary Mbura, 
University Of Dar es salaam, Business school, mburao@yahoo.com
10. Mr Christopher Boniface Mgimba,
CBE, Tanzania, United Republic, c.mgimba@cbe.ac.tz

Journal Identifiers


eISSN: 2665-0681
print ISSN: 2546-2180